New River Valley Business Center
line decor
                                                     Board of Directors Brochure Meeting Spaces Forms Contact Home
line decor

Name Jurisidiction
Michael Barber, President Town of Christiansburg
Peter Huber, Vice President Pulaski County
Basil Edwards, Secretary/Treasurer City of Radford
John White Town of Pulaski
Douglas Phillips Floyd County
Krisha Chachra   Town of Blacksburg
Helen Harvey NRVPDC
Vacant Giles County
Vacant Montgomery County
Last Revised: 4/12/12